Skip links

Why Enter

The Peak Tech Laureates is an esteemed and targeted platform that recognises the very best across the technology landscape. Not only does this bespoke experiential encounter deliver the highest level of networking between aligned partners, The Peak Tech Laureates is committed to extending the mileage and visibility of winners and their success stories beyond the celebratory gala and into their commercial domains.


Create opportunities for customer-centric partners to network with key decision-makers and forge new relationships.


Honour outstanding tech partners for innovative solutions and excellent service quality that have earned the judges’ stamp of approval.


Highlight the competitive edge of winning partners with bespoke content crafted for them, which they may leverage on for their commercial platforms.

Award Categories

Applicants may submit entries for multiple categories.

Digital Innovation / Transformation Awards

These categories recognise game-changing innovation/transformation initiatives by solution partners. The initiative submitted must have created outstanding impact on the way businesses operate and services are offered, or greatly enhanced the end users’ experience. It should have fulfilled a marketplace need by developing a commercially viable business model, which has the potential to be sustainable in the long run. It may also have carved out new markets with high growth potential for itself, through this innovative/transformative initiative.

Up to three winners shall be selected in each category.


Digital Innovation (Established Enterprises)
Digital Innovation (SMEs/Startups)
Digital Transformation (Established Enterprises)
Digital Transformation (SMEs/Startups)
Solution Awards

The following categories recognise solution partners that have successfully implemented products or solutions leveraging modern technologies/methodologies to deliver tangible business impacts. Solutions could have been deployed jointly with companies to digitally transform their businesses, resulting in greater competitive advantage, operational efficiency, enhanced productivity and improved customer experiences.

Up to three winners shall be selected in each category.


Artificial Intelligence (Established Enterprises)
Artificial Intelligence (SMEs/Startups)
Big Data & Analytics
Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
Enterprise IoT
Human Capital Management
Infrastructure Management
Robotic Process Automation (RPA)
Unified Communication and Collaboration